Loading the content...

Black Octopus – Breathtaking Future Bass by Elliot Berger

‹Return to Previous Page


Monstercat Records phenom Elliot Berger is here to help you break some serious ground in your Future Bass productions with his immaculately produced sample and preset pack. This is the collection of premium drum samples, arps, basses, chord modulations, and 808’s that Future Bass producers have been wishing for. This pack will breathe some serious life and utter music writing pleasure into your Future Bass/Future Pop/EDM producing experience. Black Octopus Sound is operated by veteran producers, so when we say a pack wows us, we mean it all the way.

Elliot Berger has a rich catalog of incredible productions, hailing many releases on the iconic Monstercat Records label. With over 1 million views of his music on Youtube, it’s fair to say he is a bonafide hit maker. This pack is for producers who love the hot new Future Bass movement coming from artists like Odesza, Waveracer, Illenium, Will Black, San Holo, David Guetta, and Flume.

Choose your own adventure with this pack; samples only, presets only, or the full enchilada for an overflowing abundance of all usable Future Bass content.


  • 91 Drum Loops (68 loops, 23 builds & fills)
  • 90 Drum Oneshots (Check out the steppy, stylish snares)
  • 60 Bass Loops
  • 96 808 One Shots
  • 175 Synth Loops
  • 48 Instrument Loops
  • 14 Vocal Loops
  • 32 FX
  • 606 Samples in total
  • 64 Serum Presets


  • 24-bit WAV
  • Xfer Serum (newest version recommended)

BUY VIA SHAREIT – Full Package
(606 Samples + 64 Presets) 35.95 €

BUY VIA SHAREIT – Samples Only (606 Samples) 17.95 €close

BUY VIA SHAREIT – Presets only (64 Presets) 23.95 €close

Black Octopus - Breathtaking Future Bass by Elliot Berger

License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top