Loading the content...

CFA-Sound – Synergy Vol.1 Sylenth1

‹Return to Previous Page


The first soundset of CFA-Sound contains 128 ultimate patches for your Sylenth. It’s loaded with engergized leads, massive basses, driving sequences, organic pads and many more, demonstrating the Sylenth-soundengine’s powerful potential. A must-have for every Sylenth user – feed your Sylenth with this impressive soundset and feel the Synergy! Both soundsets are also bundle.


  • 128 sounds
  • suitable for trance, hardtrance & house
  • optimal usage of the effects
  • sorted in categories


  • Lennar Digital Sylenth1 v2.2 or higher


Full Package (128 Patches) 29.95 €
bundled with Synergy Vol.2 (256 Patches) 47.95 €


Amongst a lot of different soundbanks I truely prefer the “Synergy Vol. 1 Soundset”. Not only that you can choose from a broad range of styles – the sounds use the whole power the Sylenth 1 is able to supply. Stabs & basslines are punchy and crisp, pads are smooth and spread a nice, warm and mystic atmosphere.
RW Airbase 102Airbase:
I’ve tried out the soundsets extensively right now and I must say I’m very impressed. They suit the sound of today’s dance music very well and even opens up for creative work to sculpture the sound of the dance music to come. Diverse and well made patches that should be a part of every dance music producer out there. I’m especially impressed with the bass patches.
RW Tom Colontonio 102Tom Colontonio:
These are some of the best soundsets around. From soaring pads to lush leads they never dissapoint. I’ve tried out many of these in the past but few come close to the quality and power of this series. They will be a staple in my production for years to come!
Download PDF
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top