Loading the content...

PHOBOS – Techno Samples Vol.3

‹Return to Previous Page


PHOBOS is an electronic music label that has received worldwide support from the most popular DJs in the techno industry. Richie Hawtin played Phobos tracks at numerous reknowned festivals worldwide, such as Time Warp, Awakenings, ADE, dotUp or Boiler Room. Phobos Releases are supported by Dubfire, Maceo Plex, Oliver Huntemann, Alan Fitzpatrick, Carl Cox, Joseph Capriati and many others.

PHOBOS is cordially inviting you to taste Techno Samples Vol. 3, the eagerly anticipated successor for all technoheads, delivering fresh and crisp material for your next producer session!

You’ll get both perfectly processed and dry samples that will work synergistically in minimal techno, melodic techno, techno and other underground genres.

Our new collection has everything you need: from crafted emotive melodies and crispy drums to weird fx and boomy tech-basslines. The Melodic loops and drum loops were recorded at 125bpm. You can use the MIDI files included with your own sound-design or learn the components and artful aspects of melody creation.

Techno Samples Vol.3 contains over 500 MB of unique samples. Everything in the Demo Track is included in this new collection.

Twist these sounds up into your next track or remix and let your inspiration run wild. PHOBOS Techno samples Vol.3 is a sonic mega blast to inspire your next big thing.

Needless to say it’s all properly tempo / key labeled loops and sorted for easy drag & drop into your DAW. Simple techno-logy.

– 503 MB total content
– 310 files

– 111 Loops (125BPM)
– 183 One Shots
– 016 MIDI Files

In detail:
– 20 Atmos
– 31 Bass loops
– 32 Bass sounds
– 20 Claps
– 50 Drum loops (Construction Kits)
– 26 FX
– 20 Hi-hats
– 29 Kicks
– 21 Percussion
– 30 Synth loops
– 15 Synth sounds

– 24-bit WAV
– MIDI Files

BUY VIA SHAREIT – Full Package 19.95 €close

PHOBOS - Techno Samples Vol.3 | Loops & Samples for Minimal Techno

Download PDF
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top