Loading the content...

Psytrance Reflection by Datacult

‹Return to Previous Page


Buckle up, folks, this one’s deadly! Taking the latest trend style PSYTRANCE to the ultimate level, DATACULT has crafted this beautiful monster sample pack:

From deep Progressive to mind-boggling Full-on, from subtile sequencesand atmos to those big scary sounds that make any dancefloor shiver – it’s all in here. To certainly meet everyone’s taste, we’ve included loops, single samples, ready-to-use drum kits for all popular samplers and drum machines, and all of that perfectly named and sorted for instant usability. Inspired by geniuses such as Altruism, Braindrop, Darma, Ectima, Egorythmia, GMO, Kliment, Luna Orbit, Modus, Perfect Stranger, Sensient, Starlab, Talpa, Vini Vici or Zyce you’ll find everything you need for the next outstanding Psy or Goa tune right in here.

Progressive Psytrance Dj & Liveact and BMSS Records co-manager DATACULT aka Marco Scherer has been in the Psytrance production scene since 1992, beginning, as many DJs do, by spinning at parties. Adding his first synth into the mix in 1997, he forayed into the world of production and never looked back. He’s now numerous albums, singles and EPs into his career, with sounds ranging the gamut from staunch Progressive to his signature Psytrance sound.


  • 2.25 GB Content in total
  • 1.68 GB 24-bit WAV Content
  • 330 Loops
  • 286 Oneshots)
  • 749 MB Multisamples
  • 259 REX Loops
  • 219 MIDI Files
  • 8 Drum Kits for Battery, Kontakt, Live Drumracks Project, Maschine, SFZ


  • 24-bit WAV
  • MIDI Files
  • REX Loops
  • various sampler patches

BUY VIA SHAREIT – Full Package (over 2 GB content) 34.95 €close

Psytrance Reflection by Datacult | Psytrance Loops & Samples

Content in Detail:
WAV Loops
– 34 Bass Loops
– 20 Bass Loop Addons
– 50 Drumfills
– 20 Kick Loops
– 63 Top Loops
– 50 Perc Loops
– 17 Pad Loops
– 66 Synth Loops
– 10 Experimental Percussion Loops

REX Loops
– 50 Drumfills
– 20 Kick Loops
– 63 Top Loops
– 50 Perc Loops
– 66 Synth Loops
– 10 Experimental Percussion Loops

– 16 Single Basses
– 44 Hihats/Shakers
– 35 Kicks
– 22 Snares/Claps
– 49 Synth Sounds
– 27 Toms/Perc
– 50 Atmos
– 8 Effected Crashes
– 35 FX

SFZ Sampler Patches:
– 12 Bässe
– 15 Lead Sounds
– 8 Pads
– 23 Synths

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Psytrance Reflection by Datacult”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Download PDF
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top