Loading the content...

SOR – Clicks and Glitches Vol.1

‹Return to Previous Page


A quite well-known situation: the basic elements of a production are all ready, but it still sounds too clean and conventional. The infamous little extras are missing, unobtrusive but not ordinary sounds that provide that certain dirt in a production and not rarely add a very own charm and groove. You now have the option to try to build them painstakingly from scratch on your own or to make use of ‘Clicks & Glitches’.

The loops of this library are not only considered to be used 1:1, but they still leave enough room to encourage your own creativity and eagerness to experiment. So they do not only find perfect use as noise clicks in Minimal Techno productions, but also subserve nicely as top loops in many other genres. All loops are commonly produced on 127 bpm and are available in all popular sampler formats.

The sound designer behind this sample pack is Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution, well-known for his extensively used ‘Revolution sound set / sample pack series’.

‘Clicks & Glitches’ is the first edition of a new, attractively priced and versatile useable ‘SOR micro series’.

PLEASE NOTE: Some sounds used in Demo 2+3 are taken from other free SOR sample collections also included in the sample pack.


Full Package (100 Loops) 14.95 €


  • 553 MB total Content
  • 107 MB WAV Content
  • 100 Loops


  • 24-bit WAV Stereo
  • REX2 Loops (Stylus RMX ready)
  • Apple Loops
  • EXS24 & Kontakt4 Patches


RW Computer Music 102Computer Music UK:
100 Loops here from SOR?s golden-eared Oliver Schmitt[…] This focused pack gets our thumbs up, and the production is top-notch. Rating: 8/10
For every fan of electro house and progressive, for sure also other genres, there’s no better collection of these kind of sounds. Rating: 10/10
RW Wusik 102Wusik Sound Magazine:
This pack lives up to my expectations, with some pretty useable esoteric loops that can add a little ‘extra’ to your compositions […] you can’t go wrong with this.
RW Apfelwahn 102Apfelwahn Music:
Beide Libraries bieten für einen absolut attraktiven Preis unverbrauchte Loops an, die sich fast in jeder Produktion gut machen können. […] Die Qualität der Loops ist wie gewohnt hoch […] Redaktionstipp und meine uneingeschränkte Kaufempfehlung.
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top