Loading the content...

SOR – Melodic Techno 2

‹Return to Previous Page


Summer’s coming: Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution (SOR) is offering a relaxing journey into a technological ocean of dream with the massive sample pack SOR Melodic Techno 2.

Expect dreamy, unique, comforting atmospheres, gently haunting grooves and a rhythm fitting with a delicious mojito just fine. It certainly goes without saying that this long awaited follow-up to the critically acclaimed initial release delivers all you so rightfully expect from an expert sound designer – and yet so much more:

Carefully crafted, perfectly sorted for instand usability and of course gently treated with the latest’n’greatest analogue gear & toys in sound design this package leaves nothing to be desired. Many loops are served in different flavours (dry/wet effect versions, construction kits etc) to be instantly inspiring.

SOR proves once again that skillful attention to detail translates into a unique, creative and handy addition to any electronic music producer’s toolkit: no matter whether you like ‘chop’n’re-arrange’ or prefer to work with raw sounds and a lot of headroom – it’s all in there!

SOR Melodic Techno 2 is a true gem for all producers who love to tinker with all-new and fresh sounds for techno, minimal, electronic, deep & dub house and so much more.

Techno Heads, get ready, get movin’!

– More than 2,1 GB 24 BIT WAV files
– 1319 melodic techno samples total
– 678 Loops (124 BPM)
– 641 Oneshots
– 6 Bonus MIDI files

In Detail:
– 062 Atmos
– 090 Bass Loop
– 087 Clap + Snare
– 025 Crash + Ride
– 087 Drum Kit
– 139 Experimental Loop
– 038 Field Rec.
– 134 FX
– 031 FX Noise
– 079 Hat
– 032 Kick Loop
– 102 Percussion
– 050 Perc Loop
– 026 Spectral + Grain
– 020 Sweep + Riser
– 153 Synth Loops
– 019 Synth Shot
– 127 Top Loops
– 018 Vocal

– 24-bit WAV Stereo
– MIDI Files

BUY VIA SHAREIT – Full Package (over 1300 Melodic Techno Samples) 49.95 €close

SOR Melodic Techno 2 | Samples

SOR Melodic Techno 2 - Demo2 | Samples

Alternative Order Options:

Bass/Synthloops/MIDI only (62 Samples) – 14,95 €
Drumloops only (435 Samples) – 19,95 €
Drums only (293 Samples) – 9,95 €
Atmos/FX/Field Rec/Noises only (311 Samples) – 14,95 €
Vocals only (18 Samples) – 4,95 €

Download PDF
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top