Loading the content...

SOR – Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5

‹Return to Previous Page


Oliver Schmitt aka SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION (SOR) continues his highly acclaimed and best-selling Minimal Techno sample pack series distributed by Resonance Sound.

Following the multi-magazine-awarded predecessors, this one is again full of fresh techno samples like clicks and glitches, weird loops, awesome percussions, dirty chords, lots of drum loops with/without kick, ground shaking never heard effects, haunting atmospheres, organic analogue loops, mangled Vocals, noisy elements and just so much more, making your next techno production session even more exciting!

SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5 covers also loads of organic sounds right next to all-time favorites such as true analog drums.

All samples are carefully sorted into categories for easy access and grabbing what you need fast!

This sample pack is a true gem for all producers who love to tinker with all-new and fresh sounds for minimal, techno, electronic, deep & dub house and so much more.

Have a listen to the demos below – SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5 easily proves once again that skillful attention to detail translates into a unique, creative and handy addition to any electronic music producer’s toolkit.

Melody. Dirt. Groove. Kick it!

The 5 Vintage Movie Samples included in this sample pack, are licensed for use under the new Creative Commons (Public Domain Mark 1.0) license agreement:

Note: This reworked pack (14 new loops) was previously sold as “SOR Deep Organic & Dirty” – Please check your account before making a purchase as no refunds can be given.

Demo 1 produced by Digitalworkx


  • 1,10 GB Content (24-Bit WAV)
  • 811 Samples (500 Loops / 311 Oneshots)
  • 022 Atmos
  • 067 Bassloop
  • 012 303 Loop
  • 030 Clap + Snare
  • 014 Clickloop
  • 119 Effect
  • 046 Hatloop
  • 019 Hit
  • 029 Kick
  • 145 Kitloop
  • 097 Mixedloop
  • 012 Noiseloop
  • 016 Percussion
  • 107 Synthloop
  • 040 Chord + Synth
  • 005 Vintage Vocals
  • 031 Vocal FX


  • 24-bit WAV Stereo


Full Package (811 Minimal Techno Samples) 39.95 €

SOR - Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5 | Demo1 by Digitalworkx
SOR - Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5 | Demo 2


Tom Middleton:
Great selection of useful loops and kick-starters for directions in techno, house and minimal styles. All tempo matched to keep things simple for swap outs and finding compatible companion loops. Solid production! NOTE : (Check the small print as some of it was previously released in another pack). Rating: 8/10
Chase Buch:
Another beautiful release from Resonance Sound. This is probably one of the tidiest packs around. There is pretty much everything about Techno in this pack and they are good! Athmos, Glitch, Clickloops folders are extremely useful and rare. However my favourite bit is the Drum sounds here, expect to find very well recorded drum hits. If you are a Techno head, this package will be a “go to” pack for you. Rating 8/10
RW-Soundbyte-102Soundbytes Magazine:
Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5 covers a wide variety of sounds including elegant synth, mixed loop, basses, 303 loops, atmospheres and many more categories. This pack also offers a handful of good vintage vocal and vocal FX samples. As always, Sounds of Revolution delivers great-sounding drum hits, and there are quite many included in this pack. Sound-wise, the samples have an organic vibe, especially the bass and percussion samples. Bottom line: there’s plenty of useable material here that will work in any production, material that is fresh sounding so that it’s guaranteed to fill the dance floor.
Download PDF
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top