SOR – Organic Dub Techno

Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword

Original price was: 34.95 €.Current price is: 17.48 €.

If you purchase this product you will earn 294 Reward Points worth 2.94 ! (User Account login required)


Sound of Revolution is back with a bang! This one’s all-organic and sustainable for Techno producers all over the world. Organic Dub Techno is a massive sample pack with 2,72 GB total content (864 loops and 151 one-shots) plus 7 unique Stems for Dub Techno, Minimal, Techno, and Dub-influenced House producers.

To elevate the level of convenience, and chances to learn and dissect “how the pros are doing it” you will also find stems of the entire demo track included. Slice, dice, mix, remix, effect-mangle these and see where it takes you! For maximum flexibility the 7 Demo Parts include up to 20 single stems, allowing for countless combinations and re-arrangements. It was never easier to get started!

And surely there’s even more: SOR delivers the usual whatnots you’d expect – a huge amount of unique loops & one-shots – 1015 Samples in total! These cover deep percussion, analogue effects, awesome guitars, and unique field recordings with loads of noise & atmos to add that lovely “dirt” to your track. Atmospheric pads, alive tape delays, unique synthloops, fascinating arpeggios, organic live recordings, experimental sounds and so much more are waiting to be discovered. To finish it off, atmospheric reverbs, and evolving, ethereal pad loops featuring both the grit of live field recordings and the musicality of more conventional sounds are at your fingertips just as much.

Once more, SOR routinely routed these through top-shelf (analogue) gear and plugins to create this unique collection. A collection full of detailed samples Sounds of Revolution is best known for.

Needless to say, everything is well sorted into suitable categories and shows the root key (if applicable) for convenience. Equally important we’re leaving room for your own taste by including dry/wet effect versions and loop variations to kickstart your inspiration.


– 2,72 GB Content in total
– 7 full Demo Stems (101 files)
– plus 1015 Samples (864 Loops & 151 Oneshots)
– Sorted incl Key
– All Loops/Stems 124 BPM

24-bit WAV

Content in detail:
020 Atmos
100 Bass Loop
023 Click Loop
067 Drums (Clap+Snare, Crash, Fragment, Hat, Perc, Perc Analog)
060 Effect (Analog FX, Hit, Oneshot)
067 Experimental Loop
023 Guitar Loop
095 Hat Loop
029 Kick Loop (incl Root Note)

041 KIT Loop
018 Noise Loop
062 Pad Loop
004 Pad Oneshot
096 Perc Loop
017 Ride Loop
157 Synth Loop
072 Top Loop
059 Top FX Loop
005 Vocal Loop

Additional Media

Artist & Press Reviews

german music producer magazineBeat Magazine
SOR Organic Dub Techno is a 2.7 GB sample colossus consisting of 864 loops at 124 BPM and 151 one-shots, including atmos (20), basses (100), guitars (23), clicks (23), synths (157), and pads (62), as well as drums with and without kick and optionally with or without effects. A selection of individual samples with drums, pads, and effects is provided. Particularly noteworthy, however, are the seven demo songs, whose tracks have been broken down into individual stems so that you can quickly build your own arrangements around them. The dry kicks have plenty of punch, as does the bass material, even if they sometimes sound too sub-heavy. The experimental loops provide plenty of glitch and whisked effects. Verdict: The combination of organic live recordings and synthetic elements is very well done, so you can expect not only machine-like Deep Techno, but also a dynamic humanistic vibe.
Verdict: 6/6

License Agreement

The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound.

Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling, or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non-commercial music/multimedia production – royalty-free.

The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place it in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorized duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. The product may only be electronically transferred (downloaded, copied, or backed up) in whole or in part to the original customer’s device or media.

Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops.

Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form.

The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited.

Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non-commercial music production – royalty-free.


Der Inhalt dieses Downloads ist lizenziert und wird nicht von Resonance Sound an Sie verkauft. Das Eigentum verbleibt bei Resonance Sound.

Das Kopieren, Vervielfältigen, Verleihen, Weiterverkaufen oder Handeln dieses Produkts oder des gesamten Inhalts oder eines Teils davon ist strengstens untersagt. Nur der Erstkäufer dieses Produkts hat das Recht, den beiliegenden Inhalt in seiner kommerziellen und nichtkommerziellen Musik- / Multimedia-Produktion lizenzfrei zu nutzen.

Die nicht ausschließliche Lizenz wird weltweit nur für einen einzelnen Benutzer für die gesamte Schutzdauer des Urheberrechts gewährt und ist nicht übertragbar. Sie dürfen den Inhalt nicht elektronisch übertragen oder in ein Zeit- / Filesharing- oder öffentliches Computernetzwerk stellen. Alle Rechte des Produzenten und des Inhabers des Werkes bleiben vorbehalten. Die nicht autorisierte Vervielfältigung dieses Downloads verstößt gegen geltendes Recht. Das Produkt darf nur ganz oder teilweise elektronisch auf das Gerät oder Medium des ursprünglichen Kunden übertragen (heruntergeladen, kopiert oder gesichert) werden.

Aufgrund der weltweiten Verwendung unserer Produkte ist Resonance Sound nicht für Konflikte zwischen Musiklabels verantwortlich, die sich auf die Verwendung derselben Sounds / Samples oder Loops beziehen.

Resonance Sound haftet nicht für direkte oder indirekte Folgeschäden, die durch die Verwendung dieses Produkts in irgendeiner Form entstehen.

Verwendung unserer Produkte (insbesondere Samples, Loops und Patches) zur Erstellung von Konkurrenzprodukten wie einer Soundbibliothek oder als Soundbibliothek für jede Art von Synthesizer, virtuellem Instrument, sample-basiertem Produkt, Sample-Bibliothek oder anderem Musikinstrument ist streng verboten.

Kostenlose Demo-Samples / Sounds: Sie können diese in Ihrer kommerziellen- und nichtkommerziellen Musikproduktion lizenzfrei verwenden.

Trademarks References

If references are made to brands on this website/page (incl. references to brands and instruments), this is only for descriptive purposes. References to instrument brands are e.g. provided to better describe the sonic character of an instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample/synth patch. Resonance Sound has no affiliation (doesn’t claim this either) with or endorses the brands listed. All goodwill associated with these trademarks lies with the trademark owner. Resonance Sound or its suppliers/labels assume no liability with regard to the content of the sample and/or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.