Loading the content...

Soulful Vocals by Kasha

‹Return to Previous Page


Attention vocal lovers – this treat is only for you! Resonance Sound just landed Soulful Vocals Vol. 1, a truly outstandig vocal pack, breaking the usual ties of boring lyrics, plain-simple melodies and uninspiring performances.

This gem delivers on all aspects allowing for catchy, cozy, atmoshperic – or simply soulful – vocals.

If you fancy female voices, the calm or more driving edge, whether you’re into Hip Hop or Deep House (or just so many other genres in between) – give this one a spin! Put your hands on 6 elaborate construction kits, containing various versions of spoken and sung elements, entire phrases, loops and the lyrics themselves – and catch yourself singing along! There are loads of adlibs, double, harmonies, bonus atmos and fx/dry versions included.

All samples are 100% royalty free, that means you can use it in your own tracks and release on labels, use for commercials, youtube, radio and more!

Please note – Drums and melodic content in Demo are not included in the pack. This is a vocal and Vocal effects pack only.

Additional Demo Songs/Vocals from jaybeetrax music productions (explore jaybeetrax on beatport)

– 6 unique Song Kits
– 668 MB total content
– 351 files
– ranging from 100 to 180 BPM
– key labelled
– lyrics included
– Spoken Word/Vocal Elements/Loops/Adlips

Soulful Vocals Content in detail:
– Kit 01 Get High (Key Amin 180 BPM)
– Kit 02 I’m Not Afraid (Key Gmin 105 BPM)
– Kit 03 Paint Our Love (Key Bbmaj 125 BPM)
– Kit 04 Take Me Home (Key Bbmaj 120 BPM)
– Kit 05 Tonight (Key C# 140 BPM)
– Kit 06 Without You (Key Dmaj 100 BPM)
– Spoken Word (30 Phrases & 15 Quotes)
– Vocal Elements (20 Atmospheres & 20 Swells)
– 20 Vocal Loops
– 76 Adlips tuned/sorted by key (30 Atmos + 46 Oneshots)
– 3 Additional Demo Vocals by jaybeetrax

– 24-bit WAV

BUY VIA SHAREIT – Full Package (over 300 Vocal Samples) 29.95 €close

Soulful Vocals by Kasha | Vocals for Deep House, RnB and Hip Hop

Download PDF
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top