Loading the content...

Swen Weber – Bass Infarct

‹Return to Previous Page


Re-release of Swen Weber’s Bass Infarct – 50% reduction in price! Bass Infarct offers the sound-conscious producers of today everything they need for the production of up-to-date Electro, Techno and Progressive. The heart of this sample package is the huge and diverse Loop section (incl. Drum, Bass, Combi & Electro Loops, all in 128bpm) that is available in WAV format and so is suitable for everyone as well as in Apple Loops, Ableton and Rex format, which makes it highly fashionable also for DJs, Liveacts and loop-based working producers.

Furthermore this library offers a variety of FX, Instruments, Synth & Bass Shots as well as a grand collection of crisp Drums (Kicks, HiHats, Claps, Snares, Crashes), so that a complete track can be easily and respectably built only with the samples included in this sample package.


Full Package (1,86 GB Content) 39.95 €


  • 1,86 GB Total Content
  • 150 Drum Loops
  • 100 Bass & Synth Loops
  • 10 FX Loops
  • 300 Drum Samples
  • 50 FX Samples
  • 290 Synth Samples
  • 100 Vocal & Vocoder Samples


  • 24-bit WAV Stereo
  • AppleLoops, Ableton Live Loops & Rex
  • EXS & Kontakt sampler patches


RW Riley Durrant 102Riley & Durrant:
A decent pack with a good cross-genre selection of rex loops to use in your tracks. A lot of the stuff in here is a bit different and more interesting than the usual, so it’s worth grabbing especially if you use a lot of REX2 loop within your productions. Rating: 7/10
Download PDF
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top