Loading the content...

Aiyn Zahev Sounds – Thru-Zero Vol.1 Massive X Presets

‹Return to Previous Page


Welcome to this new collection of Massive X Presets by Aiyn Zahev Sounds – Thru-Zero Vol.1. Next to the inspiring collection of MIDI files and Audio stems from the demo, this soundset contains 85 Presets for the all new Native Instruments Massive X synthesizer! Featuring a precise and powerful audio engine, with a huge palette of wavetables and shaping FX. Here at AZS we’ve made sure to explore this amazing engine while staying focused and true to modern dance sound. Above all, Thru-Zero explores a dark tech-trance atmosphere, treading the line between abstract and classic synth sounds from techno and trance genres.

85 sounds were selected out of weeks worth of sound design session, tweaked further and then compiled into this first volume of electronic dance music essentials. This bank aims to provide inspiration and fit into studio sessions with minimal tweaking. With careful settings of effects, mod wheel and performance controls, but they also provide great starting points for your own sound design.

Moreover, with the original Massive synthesizer has being the workhorse in modern EDM music production. Massive X will definitively become the new essential synthesizer in our setup for the next years. Firstly it features more sonic possiblities and more sound quality. Secondly, new features in terms of modulation and routing. Thirdly, more macros, resizeable user interface and more. What do you want more? However, if you didn`t take Massive X for a demo run yet, you should do it now! Above all, the Thru-Zero soundset gives you instant inspiration for new sounds and ideas. In your modern music production for EDM, Big Room, Trance and similary genres. In addition, with the included MIDI files and Audio Stems it forms a well-rounded “ready to go” package for the new monster synthesizer by Native Instruments.


  • 85 sounds
  • Modwheel and effects set-up
  • MIDI files and Audio stems from the Demo
  • In total – 61 MIDIs / 30 WAVs in total


  • Massive X Presets
  • MIDI Files
  • WAV Stereo


BUY VIA SHAREIT – Full Package (85 Presets) 23.95 €close

Aiyn Zahev Sounds - Thru-Zero Vol.1 Massive X Presets

Download PDF
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top