Loading the content...

Audio Boutique – Techno Elements 3.0

‹Return to Previous Page


In a world full of TECHNOlogy a new star is born: Audio Boutique’s TECHNO ELEMENTS 3 is just another beautiful masterpiece by Ramon Zenker and Harald Aufmuth, loaded with never-heard samples covering any area of Techno you can possibly imagine.

Following inspiring labels and artists such as Drumcode, Suara, Noir, Terminal M, Adam Beyer, Thomas Schumacher, Bart Skills or Monika Kruse we’ve prepared pristine atmos, a vast selection of perfectly hand-crafted basslines, fresh loops and fills and so much more.

The unique sequences & basslines were created with rare analog devices like Sequencial Circuits Pro One, Oscar, Dave Smith OB6, Roland TB 303, SH 101, Pittsburgh Lifeforms, Roland Jupiter 6 and Moog Minitaur.

Need special ingredients? You got it – how ‘bout some crazy-modulation or vocal samples, inspiring MIDI sequences to tinker with, or simply patches for all common samplers to just go ahead?

No need to look further for a well-suited tool to dedust your speakers – this one’s just right, hit it hard!


  • 508 Samples
  • 20 MIDI files
  • All Tonal Lines and Sounds with Key-Information
  • Sampler Patches for Logic EXS, NI Kontakt & Ableton Sampler
  • 791 MB 24 bit Wav


  • 24 bit WAV
  • MIDI Files

Sample content in detail:
– 28 Atmos
– 40 Basslines
– 40 Drumloops
– 32 Drumfills
– 25 Hihats
– 34 Kicks
– 13 Rides
– 14 Shaker
– 10 Snare Drums
– 16 Claps
– 28 Tech Percussions
– 10 Downlifter
– 15 Uplifter
– 36 Synth FX
– 22 Modulated Synth Loops
– 50 Synthloops
– 61 Toploops
– 34 Vocal Samples
– 20 Techno Lines/Sequences as Midi Files

BUY VIA SHAREIT – Full Package (over 500 Techno Samples) 34.95 €close

Audio Boutique - Techno Elements 3.0 | Techno Samples & Loops


Martin Eyerer / Riverside Studios Berlin
Top notch sounding loops and sounds from Audioboutique again! Great selection to get inspired and perfect tools for the next tunes. Will definitely use a lot.
Frank Beckers
In an oversaturated market of medium quality Techno Sample-CDs containing pretty much the same content, this collection really stands out. Almost everything you hear is unique, usefull and has the best possible sound quality without being overprocessed. Really excited to include this impressive pack in my future projects.
Oliver Lieb
Nice new pack by Audio Boutique. Techno Elements are loop tools and parts worth to be checked out if you are looking for some inspiration.
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Audio Boutique – Techno Elements 3.0”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Download PDF
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top