Loading the content...

Black Octopus – Leviathan 3

‹Return to Previous Page


With the force of a meteor hitting a planet, Black Octopus Sound returns with Leviathan 3! This next chapter in the iconic sample pack used by producers around the globe is fully stocked with brand new sounds. The third installment of this legendary series contains nearly 4000 exceptional sounds created by 10 world class sound designers. For the first time ever the Leviathan series now includes 250 expert level Xfer Serum presets, all with macros assigned so users can get busy tweaking and creating their own music & bass loops with ease. Leviathan 3 was brilliantly designed for maximum user friendliness; to be used by producers of all skill levels to create music of any genre, from Dubstep, Future Bass, House, EDM, Chillout, Trap, and new styles yet to be discovered.

As with the previous Leviathan sample packs, extra care has been taken to ensure this pack is a luxurious music production experience. Impeccable organization, key labelled kicks & snares, tempo labelled loops, and risers & fallers being labelled with bar increments are just a few reasons why producers love using the Leviathan library.

All sounds are easy drag and drop ready into any DAW. Simply pick from the diverse selection of lush atmospheres, crisp drums, deep basses, mind melting glitch sounds, captivating music loops, huge chord stabs, or innovative vocal sounds and you will be well on your way to music production bliss.

Users of Leviathan 3 will be equipped to stay inspired for years to come!

– 4319 Sounds in total
– 115 MIDI Files
– 250 Serum Presets

– 24 bit WAV
– Serum Presets

Content in detail:

120 Bass loops
162 Bass One Shots
67 Bass Sub Hits
65 Bass Sustained

244 Claps
125 Crash & Ride
216 Drum loops
88 Fills & Builds
253 Hihat (Closed & Open)
276 Kicks
284 Percussion (World, Organic & Electronic)
33 Shaker loops
189 Snares
57 Toms
197 Top loops (Hihat, Percussion)

116 Atmospheres
95 Fallers
245 Glitch
128 Impacts
73 Reverse
131 Risers
108 Short
24 Tonal

Melodic Content
272 Music loops
80 Synth Chords
160 Synth One Shots
139 Vocal loops & One shots

BUY VIA SHAREIT – Full Package (over 4300 Sounds) 86.95 €close

Black Octopus - Leviathan 3 | EDM & Dubstep Samples

License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top