Loading the content...

SOR – Tribal Progressive Revolution Vol.1

‹Return to Previous Page


With Tribal Progressive Revolution Vol.1 sample virtuoso Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution starts where many other libraries leave off and offers his well-respected sound design to all those in search of exclusive instrumentations with a certain flair.

Modern producers can look forward to more than 700 fresh drum, bass and synth loops (all on 127bpm), consisting of a diversity of kick-free loops, constructive loop kits as well as many live recordings with a good portion of dirt. Nothing is left standardized, all sounds and loops have been processed with premium periphery to create sophisticated samples that make your productions stand out from the mass.

Furthermore there’s a collection of another 500 significant single sounds such as drums and FX.

In short, “Tribal Progressive Revolution” offers likely everything your sample heart is crying for to bring up productions with attitude. The sounds of this library do not only seem to be tailored for genres such as deep, tech or progressive house, but also fit perfectly in the fields of dub and techno.


Full Package (1200 Samples) 39.95 €

SOR Tribal Progressive Revolution | Samples


  • 2,80 GB total Content
  • 891 MB WAV Content – 1200 files
  • 060 Bass Loops
  • 086 Claps & Snares
  • 076 Cymbals
  • 601 DRum Loops (9 categories!)
  • 058 Electro Stuff
  • 053 Kicks
  • 059 Percussion
  • 119 FX (5 categories)
  • 065 Synth Loops
  • 023 Tribal Fill


  • 24-bit WAV Stereo
  • AppleLoops
  • REX2 Loops (Stylus RMX ready)
  • EXS24 & Kontakt4 Patches


RW Computer Music 102Computer Music UK:
This is all about progressive deep house paired with tribal rhythms and textures. It`s the same high quality we`re used to from SOR maestro Oliver Schmidt, and its open-ended nature means any electronic genre should benefit from this bulging pack. Rating: 8/10
RW Apfelwahn 102Apfelwahn Music:
Auch bei dieser Library stellt Oliver Schmitt wieder unter Beweis, dass er in Sachen Qualität und Sorgfalt bei der Auswahl und Nachbearbeitung seiner Samples nicht nachlässt […] Redaktionstipp!
License Agreement
License Agreement
The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Resonance-Sound. Ownership remains with Resonance-Sound. Copying, duplication, lending, re-selling or trading of this product or the content in whole or as part are strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed content within their commercial and non commercial music/multimedia production - royalty free. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single user only on a worldwide basis for the full copyright protection period and is not transferable. You are not allowed to electronically transfer the content or place them in a time/file-sharing or public computer network. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. Because of the worldwide use of our products, Resonance Sound is not responsible for any type of conflicts between music labels concerning using the same sounds/samples or loops. Resonance-Sound is not responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. The usage of our products (in particular samples, loops and patches) for the creation of competitive products like a sound library or as a sound library for any kind of synthesizer, virtual instrument, sample-based product, sample library or any other musical instrument is strictly prohibited. Free Demo Samples/Sounds: You can use them in your commercial & non commercial music production - royalty free.
Refund policy
All our products are digital downloads so there are no returns or refunds. Please check specifications before ordering.
Back to top